Edit/Reset a Completed Lesson

If you have marked a Lesson as Completed by mistake or need to make changes to a Completed Lesson:
  • Navigate to the Lesson in question
  • Click the Undo button on the far right

1a

  • Go through the Complete process again (if required)
 
NOTE: The page may sometimes need to be refreshed to update the status of the lesson